QUOTE OF THE DAY

“Breakthrough the glass and worry about the cuts later”

20120112-105505.jpg

[MUSIC SWAG & AND LIFE] ∆*40

~TB

One response to “QUOTE OF THE DAY

  1. Wow. Your story is amazing. It is producers like you that inspire me. I manage a new producer and he is so talented and like you does music for the love of it. I actually was on google to look up bishop teddy long and entered just bishop teddy (i thought they were calling him bishop teddy, now i know its bishop eddie long) and you popped up. Ive never heard of you but I saw you were a producer and I like to read everyones story and I followed thru and went to your site. If you can, you should listen to his music as well. (www.pmpworldwide.com/reklaws) Anywho, I apologize for my long commentary. I just enjoy success stories. Well keep pushing out those hits and good luck with everything you do!

Leave a Reply

