GET CONNECTED…

Looking for the perfect gift this season? Give the gift that keeps on
giving… www.5linx.net/teddybishop

Your one stop shop to everything cellular…

stay connected for less this holiday…

Get the best deal. Period!! Any phone… Any plan… 5linx.net

Great deals on this seasons must have phones…any phone any
carrier… 5linx.bet

Wii before you buy!! Check out our great PDAs equipped with Internet
access

~TB

R.KELLY ADRESSES TREA SONGZ COMMENT


I just have to say that I’m on R.kelly’s side with this one. It seems like some of today’s artist have no respect for the artist that have paved the way for them to be even doing what there doing now. I like Trey Songz album but, dam! lets keep it all the way 100, He hasn’t even scratched the surface of what R.Kelly has done and in todays market he probably won’t. Real talk, Trey has a very good album but when I first heard it along with a lot of other people I know, were like dam! this sounds like something that R. Kelly would do. On top of that, he has one of the hottest songwriters that I admire and respect, on his album that derives from talents like R.Kelly, and I will keep the writers name anonymous, but I’m sure folks will be able to figure out who I’m talking about.

All I’m saying is have some humility. That’s like saying something negative about significant people who paved the way and open up doors for other people. Throw that ego sh*% out the window.

Elephants don’t swat flies…

R. Kelly

[MUSIC SWAG AND LIFE]

~TB