POP DANCE FLOOR ARTIST “DIOSA STEVENS”



Over the years I have had the pleasure of working with a lot of talent in the music industry, Whitney Houston, Toni Braxton, Usher, Aaliyah, Latoya Luckette, Mariah Carey, and many more. My dream also was and still today is to create a superstar that stays in the game for a very long time. I believe that I have found that artist in Diosa Stevens. I won’t say much now but keep your eyes and ears open….Trust and Believe…

[MUSIC SWAG AND LIFE]

~TB

One response to “POP DANCE FLOOR ARTIST “DIOSA STEVENS”

Leave a Reply

